It's often hard to predict how many people will join your group and challenge, and nobody wants to pay more than than necessary. Not a problem! When you first upgrade to PRO, you can set your group size to a "conservative" estimate of how many people will actually sign up. Then, if more people want t join, you can buy more "seats" later. If more users attempt to join your group than your current group size, you will be alerted, and they will be put into a "pending" state.

Here are the two steps for increasing your group size and adding more users to your group:

  • Step 1: Go to your Account page, and use the slider to increase your group size as needed. Then click the Upgrade Plan button, and proceed through the checkout process.
  • Step 2: Once you've increased your group size limit, go to your Admin --> Members page and approve any "pending" users.

Note: You can then increase your group size at any time, even after the challenge has started, and/or during your free trial period. If you are in the middle of a free trial, you will not be charged until the end of your free trial.

Did this answer your question?