As a group admin, it's easy to remove someone from your group. Simply go to your Admin --> Members page and click the "trash can" icon to the right of the user's name in the user list.

Please note: You are not banning a member from rejoining in the future unless you check the grey box next to that command. If you simply wish to delete the user, leave the box unchecked.

Did this answer your question?