Your challenge officially ends at 12AM - aka midnight in your group's timezone - on the last date listed.

Please note - we allow 12 hours after the final challenge closes (aka - until 12PM the following day) for all users to sync their devices one last time to gather all remaining steps and for the leaderboards to recalculate. If you don't see the results posted to your PRO Admin--->Reporting page yet, wait to confirm your winners as your Leaderboard may still be showing the older rankings if calculations are still in progress...

Example: If your group is running a challenge from 09/14 - 09/28, you will no longer be able to add any steps tracked past midnight on 09/28. However, the challenge itself will remain 'open' until 12pm on 09/29 to allow users to sync their devices and leaderboards to recalculate. Aka - just like our country, you can no longer cast a vote past date, but there will be time allotted to count all the votes!

Did this answer your question?