You can create a "Username" which will appear on your group leaderboard:

  • Enter your desired username, and click the "Update" button to save your new username.

  • Your original name will still appear on your own profile page, but all other group members will see your username on the leaderboard.

Note: If you want instead to change the name on your personal Count.It user account, you can also delete your account (via the "Remove Account" button on the same page), and re-create it with your preferred name. Keep in mind, you will lose your archive of challenge results. However, when you reconnect your fitness tracker, we will automatically sync 27 days of data, so you won't lose your recent activity data.

Did this answer your question?