If you would like to remove your account entirely, you can do so on your Settings --> Profile page. Simply click the "Remove Account" button. This will remove your active account, email address, and past activity data from the system. You will no longer receive any system emails. If you want to participate in another group challenge, you will need to create a new account. Note: Your name will continue to appear on historic leaderboards for your group.

Did this answer your question?