Once you've created your group, as the Captain/Admin, you have the option to set your group to "Private" or "Public." What does that mean, exactly?

  • Public: New users can find and join group without the invitation link, and the group will appear in search results and on public leaderboards.
  • Private: Users must have the group invitation link to join and the group will not appear in search results or on public leaderboards.

See here for more about how to invite others to your group. To toggle your group privacy preferences, go to your Admin --> Group Profile page.

Did this answer your question?